Downloading XSFoundation

GitHub

XSFoundation source code is freely available ont GitHub.
Follow the instructions in the documentation to build and use it.

Latest commits

macmade
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - 08:24 AM
README
macmade
Thursday, 5 February 2015 - 01:37 PM
Added makelib as a submodule.
macmade
Wednesday, 7 January 2015 - 04:28 PM
WIN32 fix...
macmade
Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - 06:31 PM
Removed unneeded casts.
macmade
Tuesday, 2 December 2014 - 04:26 PM
Readme file update
macmade
Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 10:24 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 09:27 PM
XSAllocator methods...
macmade
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 - 09:44 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 - 09:39 PM
Added placeholders for XSAllocator methods.
macmade
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 - 09:38 PM
Added the XSCompilerContext type.
macmade
Monday, 15 September 2014 - 07:51 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Monday, 15 September 2014 - 10:15 AM
Fixed semaphores for WIN32.
macmade
Thursday, 11 September 2014 - 10:35 AM
Bugfix...
macmade
Monday, 8 September 2014 - 08:03 PM
Preparing for XSAllocator...
macmade
Monday, 8 September 2014 - 07:51 PM
Preparing for XSMutableString...
macmade
Monday, 8 September 2014 - 10:30 AM
Direct exit from the debugger.
macmade
Monday, 8 September 2014 - 10:30 AM
Removed direct access to properties.
macmade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 04:17 PM
Project file update...
macmade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 04:16 PM
Private definitions for XSData.
macmade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 04:16 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 04:15 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Sunday, 7 September 2014 - 04:15 PM
Private definitions for XSData...
macmade
Friday, 5 September 2014 - 02:22 AM
Removed locks in destructors.
macmade
Thursday, 4 September 2014 - 10:49 PM
Added mutable types.
macmade
Thursday, 4 September 2014 - 09:49 PM
Performance improvements on immutable arrays.
macmade
Thursday, 4 September 2014 - 09:49 PM
Cleanup...
macmade
Thursday, 4 September 2014 - 08:48 PM
Documentation update.
macmade
Thursday, 4 September 2014 - 08:48 PM
Const-correctness, allowing definition of mutable/immutable object types (eg. XSMutableArrayRef/XSArrayRef).
macmade
Wednesday, 3 September 2014 - 09:03 PM
Fixed a typo...
macmade
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - 10:58 AM
Reduced the verbosity of xcodebuild...